This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
meetings:ismb-eccb_2019 [2019/03/22 19:12]
Aida Ouangraoua
meetings:ismb-eccb_2019 [2019/03/26 14:52]
Christophe Dessimoz [Organizing Committee]
Line 26: Line 26:
 ===== Organizing Committee ===== ===== Organizing Committee =====
-  * Christophe Dessimoz, COSI co-chair (University of Lausanne and Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics) 
   * Lars Arvestad, Abstract co-chair (Stockholm University)   * Lars Arvestad, Abstract co-chair (Stockholm University)
-  * Edward Braun (University of Florida, ​USA)+  * Edward Braun (University of Florida
 +  * Christophe DessimozCOSI co-chair (University of Lausanne & Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics)
   * Nadia El-Mabrouk (University of Montreal)   * Nadia El-Mabrouk (University of Montreal)
   * Wataru Iwasaki (University of Tokyo)   * Wataru Iwasaki (University of Tokyo)
Line 35: Line 35:
   * Janani Ravi, Awards chair (Michigan State University)   * Janani Ravi, Awards chair (Michigan State University)
   * Giltae Song (Pusan National University)   * Giltae Song (Pusan National University)
-  * Louxin Zhang, Area chair, COSI co-chair (National University of Singapore) +  * Louxin Zhang, COSI co-chair (National University of Singapore)
 ===== Key Dates =====  ===== Key Dates ===== 
 More detailed information could be found at [[https://​www.iscb.org/​ismbeccb2019-keydates|Keydates]]. More detailed information could be found at [[https://​www.iscb.org/​ismbeccb2019-keydates|Keydates]].
  • meetings/ismb-eccb_2019.txt
  • Last modified: 2020/01/12 15:00
  • by Aida Ouangraoua